Find a College

These colleges offer educational programs that prepare students for careers as Supply Chain Technicians.

College
Program
State
Contact
Not found results!
J.F. Drake State Community and Technical College
Electrical Technology
Huntsville, AL
Lardell Goodloe
ardell.goodloe@drakesstate.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
Mechatronics Level I-CCL or Electrical Systems Technology - CCL
Avondale, AZ
Joanne Kingman
joanne.kingman@estrellamountain.edu
Bakersfield College
Industrial Technology - Electronics Option
Bakersfield, CA
Manuel Fernandez
manferna@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Barstow College
Industrial Mechanical Electrical and Instrumental
Barstow, CA
Sandi Thomas
sthomas@barstow.edu
Cerro Coso Community College
Industrial Technology
Ridgecrest, CA
Michael Kane
michael.kane@cerrocoso.edu
Chaffey College
Industrial Electrical Technology
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Almano Alves
almano.alvez@chaffey.edu
Chippewa Valley Technical College
Automation Engineering; Industrial Mechanic Technician; and Supply Chain Management
Eau Claire, WI
Dr. Jeff Sullivan
Jsullivan25@cvtc.edu
College of San Mateo
Industrial Electrical Technology
San Mateo, CA
Ray Kaupp
rkaupp@collegeofsanmateo.edu
Los Medanos College
Electrical and Instrumentation Technology
Pittsburg, CA
Cecil Nasworthy
cnasworthy@losmedanos.edu
Merced College
Industrial Maintenance Technology
Merced, CA
James Andersen
andersen.j@mccd.edu
Modesto Junior College
Industrial Electronics
Modesto, CA
Pedro Mendez
mendezp@mjc.edu
Norco College
Supply Chain Technology; Industrial Automation
Norco, CA
Colleen Molko
colleen.molko@norcocollege.edu
Orange Coast College
Electronics Reliability Technician
Costa Mesa, CA
Robert Castano
rcastano@occ.cccd.edu
Porterville College
Industrial Maintenance
Porterville, CA
Tim Brown
tbrown@portervillecollege.edu
San Bernardino Valley College
Electronics Technology
San Bernardino, CA
Albert Maniaol
amaniaol@sbccd.edu
Sierra College
Mechatronics Technology
Rocklin, CA
Tony Osladil
tosladil@sierracollege.edu
Solano Community College
Mechatronics
Fairfield, CA
Mark Berrett
mark.berrett@solano.edu
College of Central Florida - Ocala Campus
Mechatronics
Ocala, FL
Sam Ajlani
ajlanis@cf.edu
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Mechatronics
Jacksonville, FL
Alan Zube
alan.zube@fscj.edu
Hillsborough Community College - Brandon Campus
Automation
Tampa, FL
Alex Anzalone
aanzalone2@hccfl.edu
North Florida Community College
Advanced Manufacturing and Production Technology
Madison, FL
Bill Eustace
eustaceb@nfcc.edu
Pasco-Hernando State College
Automation
New Port Richey, FL
Jessica Bennett
bennetj@phsc.edu
South Florida State College
Electronics Technology
Avon Park, FL
John Byrd
byrdj@southflorida.edu
Athens Technical College
Industrial Systems Technology
Athens, GA
Patrick Durkin
pdurkin@athenstech.edu
Atlanta Technical College
Industrial Electrical Controls
Atlanta, GA
Winston Xu
wxu@atlantatech.edu
Atlanta Technical College
Industrial Mechatronics
Atlanta, GA
Winston Xu
wxu@atlantatech.edu
Atlanta Technical College
Industrial Systems Technology
Atlanta, GA
Winston Xu
wxu@atlantatech.edu
Central Georgia Technical College
Industrial Systems Technology
Warner Robins, GA
Steve Hawes
shawes@centralgatech.edu
Lanier Technical - Barrow Campus
Mechatronics Technology
Winder, GA
Sam Garrett
sgarrett@laniertech.edu
Lanier Technical College
Mechatronics Technology Diploma Program
Oakwood, GA
Troy Lindsey
tlindsey1@laniertech.edu
Lanier Technical College - Oakwood Campus
Industrial System Technology
Oakwood, GA
Ron McGary, Greg Smith
rmcgary@laniertech.edu gsmith@laniertech.edu
College of DuPage
Electro-Mechanical Technology
Elwyn, IL
Andreas Vrettos
vrettosa@cod.edu
College of Lake County
Mechatronics Technology
Grayslake, IL
Margie Porter
margieporter@clcillinois.edu
Illinois Central College
Mechatronics Technology
East Peoria, IL
Roger Herriman
rherriman@icc.edu
Illinois Valley Community College
Industrial Maintenance Certificate
Oglesby, IL
Tim Bias
tim_bias@ivcc.edu
Joliet Junior College
Industrial Maintenance Technology
Joliet, IL
Jeff Bradford
jbradford@jjc.edu
Kankakee Community College
Electrical Technology/Instrumen- tation and Process Control
Kankakee, IL
Patrick Klette
pklettekcc.edu
Moraine Valley Community College
Integrated Systems Technology
Palos Hills, IL
Neil Barker
barkern@morainevalley.edu
Oakton Community College
Supply Chain Automation
Des Plaines, IL
Robert Sompolski
somplski@oakton.edu
Oakton Community College
Mechatronics Technology
Des Plaines, IL
Robert Sompolski
somplski@oakton.edu
Parkland Community College
Electronic Control Systems Technology
Champaign, IL
James Mansfield
jmansfield@parkland.edu
Sauk Valley Community College
Multicraft Technology
Dixon, IL
Joshua West
joshua.j.west@svcc.edu
South Suburban College
Industrial Maintenance I and II Certificates
South Holland, IL
Gervaise Edwards
gedwards@ssc.edu
Triton College
Engineering Technology/ Mechatronics
River Grove, IL
Antigone Sharris
antigonesharris@triton.edu
Waubonsee Community College
Supply Chain Technician
Sugar Grove, IL
Ne’Keisha Stepney
nstepney@waubonsee.edu
Ivy Tech Community College
Advanced Automation and Robotics Technology: Mechatronics Level I Concen- tration and/or Automation and Robotics Technology
Crawfordsville, ID
Joe Morris
jmorris@ivytech.edu
Ivy Tech Community College
Industrial Technology - Industrial Electrical Technical Certificate
Indianapolis, IN
Joe Morris
jmorris@ivytech.edu
Vincennes University
Advanced Manufacturing Tech- nology/Industrial Maintenance Concentration
Vincennes, IN
Brett McCandless
bmccandless@vinu.edu
Vincennes University
Advanced Manufacturing Auto- mation Technology
Vincennes, IN
Brett McCandless
bmccandless@vinu.edu
Mount Wachusett Community College
Manufacturing Technology/ Mechatronics
Gardner, MA
Janice Barney
barney@mwcc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond Community College - Worcester Campus
Electronics Engineering Technology - Mechatronics Option
Worcester, MA
James Heffernan
jheffernan@qcc.mass.edu
Springfield Technical Community College
Electrical/Robotics Technology Mechatronics
Alexandria, MI
Todd Zarbok
toddz@alextech.edu
Bay College
Mechatronics and Robotics Systems
Escanaba, MI
Mark Highum
highumm@baycollege.edu
Delta College
Mechatronics Technology
University Center, MI
Diane Lobsiger-Braden
dianelobsiger@delta.edu
Grand Rapids Community College
Industrial Maintenance
Grand Rapids, MI
Jonathan Larson
jlarson@grcc.edu
Henry Ford College
Engineering Technology/ Electrical
Dearborn, MI
Hassan Mohsen Nameghi
hnameghi@hfcc.edu
Jackson College
Industrial Systems Certificate/ Industrial Systems Focus
Jackson, MI
Jeremy Frew
frewjeremyr@jccmi.edu
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Mechatronic Technician Fast Track Program
Kalamazoo, MI
Benjamin Ash
bash@kvcc.edu
Kirtland Community College
Mechatronics Industrial Technician
Gaylord, MI
Laura Percival
laura.percival@kirtland.edu
Lake Michigan College
Mechatronics Technology
Benton Harbord, MI
Kevin Kreitner
kkreitner@lakemichigancollege.edu
Lansing Community College
Robotics and Automated Technology
Lansing, MI
Jennifer Fenning
boakj3@lcc.edu
Macomb Community College
Automated Systems Technology - Mechatronics Program
Warren, MI
Tony Ventura, Kevin Dulinski
knappa@macomb.edu, dulinskik@macomb.edu
Montcalm Community College
Industrial Automation Maintenance
Sidney, MI
Chuck Close
charlesc@montcalm.edu
Mott Community College
Mechatronics
Flin, MI
Matthew Sullivan
matthew.sullivan@mcc.edu
Muskegon Community College
Industrial Electrical Maintenance
Muskegon, MI
Jonthan Larson
jonathan.larson4@muskegoncc.edu
Oakland Community College/ Auburn Hills Campus
Robotics/Automated Systems Technology
Bloomfield Hills, MI
John P. Sefcovic
jpsefcov@oaklandcc.edu
Oakland Community College/ Auburn Hills Campus
Robotics/Automated Systems Technology
Auburn Hills, MI
John P. Sefcovic
jpsefcov@oaklandcc.edu
Schoolcraft College
Mechatronics
Livonia, MI
John Schilck
wschlick@schoolcraft.edu
Southwestern Michigan College
Robotics
Dowagiac, MI
Mike McGowan
mmcgowan01@swmich.edu
St. Clair County Community College
Engineering Technology - Mechatronics
Port Huron, MI
Advising and Career Services Department
advising@sc4.edu
Washtenaw Community College
Mechatronics/Industrial Electron- ics Specialty Concentration
Ann Arbor, MI
Thomas Penird
tpenird@wccnet.edu
Wayne County Community College District
Mechatronics Technology
Detroit, MI
Not available
Not available
Wayne County Community College District
Mechatronics Technology
Scottville, MI
Christy Christmas
cchristmas@westshore.edu
Central Lakes College
Mechatronics Diploma
Brainerd, MN
Nathan Peterson
npeterson@clcmn.edu
Dakota County Technical College
Industrial and Energy Plant Maintenance
Rosemount, MN
Scott Determan
scott.determan@dctc.edu
Hennepin Technical College
Automation Robotics Engineering Technology
Brooklyn Park, MN
Tom Gillespie
tgillespie@hennepintech.edu
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
Mechatronics
Worthington, MN
Ty Bowenn
ty.bowen@mnwest.edu
Northland Community and Technical College
Electronics Technology - Automated Systems
Thief River Falls, MN
Andrew Dahlen
andrew.dahlen@northlandcollege.edu
Ridgewater College
Automated and Robotics Systems Technology
Hutchinson, MN
Bob Lea
bob.lea@ridgewater.edu
Riverland Community College
Automation Technologies
Albert Lea, MN
Matthew Bissonette
matthew.bissonette@riverland.edu
Saint Paul College
Electromechanical Systems
St. Paul, MN
Frank Braswell
frank.braswell@saintpaul.edu
South Central College
Mechatronics Industrial Maintenance
North Mankato, MN
Doug Laven
doug.laven@southcentral.edu
South Central College
Intermediate Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Faribault, MN
David Ewel
david.ewel@southcentral.edu
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Robotics and Automation Technology
St. Cloud, MN
Aaron Barker
abarker@sctcc.edu
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Mechatronics
St. Cloud, MN
Aaron Barker
abarker@sctcc.edu
St. Louis Community College - Florissant Valley Campus
Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology
St. Louis, MO
David Kobe
dkobe@stlcc.edu
Cumberland County College
Engineering Technology/ Mechatronics
Vineland, NJ
Lynn Lichtenberger
llichtenberger@cccnj.edu
Hudson Valley Community College
Mechatronics
Troy, NY
Ricky Thibodeau
r.thibodeau@hvcc.edu
Mohawk Valley Community College
Mechatronics
Utica, NY
Sayed Akhavi
sakhavi@mvcc.edu
Catawba Valley Community College
Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Hickory, NC
Jim Thomas
jdthomas@cvcc.edu
Central Piedmont Community College
Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Charlotte, NC
Jami Dale
ami.dale@cpcc.edu
Cleveland Community College
Automation Engineering Technology
Shelby, NC
Paul Weeks
weeksp@clevelandcc.edu
Guilford Technical Community College
Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Jamestown, NC
Tim Smith
tsmith@gtcc.edu
Mitchell Community College
Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Statesville, NC
Lee Troutman
ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu
Rowan Cabarrus Community College
Mechanical Engineering Technology/Mechatronics Certificate
Salisbury, NC
Tony Bean
tony.bean@rccc.edu
South Piedmont Community College
Mechatronics Engineering Technology
Monroe, NC
Mark Little
mlittle@spcc.edu
Stanly CC
Electronics Engineering Technology - Automation and Control/Mechatronics
Albemarle, NC
Gary Hatley
ghatley4183@stanly.edu
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
Industrial Electrical Maintenance
Cincinnati, OH
Doug Bowling
douglas.bowling@cincinnatistate.edu
Columbus State Community College
Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology
Columbus, OH
Jeff Woodson
jwoodson@cscc.edu
Sinclair Community College
Sinclair Community College
Columbus, OH
Paul Lawrence
paul.lawrence@sinclair.edu
Sinclair Community College
Industrial Maintenance Technician
Dayton, OH
Ned Young
ned.young@sinclair.edu
Community College of Allegheny County (West Hills Center)
Mechatronics Technology
Allendale, PA
Patricia Lee
plee2@ccac.edu
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Industrial Automation Mechatronics
Schnecksville, PA
James DePietro
jdepietro@lccc.edu
Luzerne County Community College
Electromechanical Technology
Nanticoke, PA
William Liotta
wliotta@luzerne.edu
Northampton Community College
Automated Systems
Bethlehem, PA
Skip Todora
jtodora@northampton.edu
Westmoreland County Community College
Robotics Technology
Youngwood, PA
Frank Frank Stasa
stasaf@wccc.edu
Orange-Calhoun Community College
Mechatronics II - Advanced Automated Systems Certificate
Orangeburg, SC
Donna Elmore
elmored@octech.edu
Chattanooga State Community College
Industrial Maintenance Technician
Chattanooga, TN
David Burgess
david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu
Columbia State Community College
Advanced Integrated Industrial Technology
Columbia, TN
Dearl Lampley
dlampley@columbiastate.edu
Pellissippi State Community College
Engineering Technology/ Automated Industrial Systems Concentration
Knoxville, TN
Margaret Ann Jeffries
mjeffries@pstcc.edu
Walters State Community College
Engineering SystemsTechnology/ Industrial Automation
Morristown, TN
Thoma Sewell
thomas.sewell@ws.edu
Del Mar College
Industrial Instrumentation Level II
Corpus Christi, TX
James Diehl
jdiehl@delmar.edu
Eastfield College
Advanced Manufacturing/ Mechatronics Technology
Mesquite, TX
Arch Dye
adye@dcccd.edu
Houston Community College
Industrial Automation Technology
Houston, TX
James Battieste
james.battieste@hccs.edu
Mountain View College
Advanced Manufacturing/Mecha- tronics Technology
Dallas. TX
Arch Dye
adye@dcccd.edu
Navarro College
Industrial Technology
Corsicana, TX
Fred Gurney
fred.gurney@navarrocollege.edu
Northeast Texas Community College
Industrial Technology - Industrial Electro-Mechanical Technology Level 2 Certificate
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Kevin Frost
kfrost@ntcc.edu
Palo Alto College
Industrial Technology - Instru- mentation Specialization
San Antonio, TX
Patrick Lee
plee18@alamo.edu
Richland College
Electronics Technology
Dallas, TX
Martha Hogan
mhogan@dcccd.edu
Tarrant County College - South Campus
Industrial Maintenance
Fort Worth, TX
Tom Hart
thomas.hart@tccd.edu
Tarrant County College - South Campus
Electronics Technology: Robotics and Automation
Fort Worth, TX
Tom Hart
thomas.hart@tccd.edu
Texas State Technical College - Various Campus’
Industrial Maintenance Mechanic
Rosenberg, Marshall, Red Oak, Waco and Hutto, TX
Not available
Not available
Danville Community College
Factory Automation and Robotics
Danville, VA
Jimmie Tickle
jtickle@dcc.vccs.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College
Industrial Technology
Franklin, VA
Keisha Nichols
knichols@pdc.edu
Tidewater Community College
Mechatronics
Norfolk, VA
David Ekker
dekker@tcc.edu
Bates Technical College
Industrial Electronics and Robotics Technician
Tacoma, WA
Landon Johnson
lajohnson@bates.ctc.edu
Clover Park Technical College
Mechatronics
Lakewood, WA
Fionna Johnson
fiona.johnson@cptc.edu
Gateway Technical College
Electronics Technician
Elkhorn, WI
Deborah Davidson
davidsond@gtc.edu

Educators: To have your college added to this list, email Beverly Hilderbrand.

Students: use this list to find the colleges in your area that offer programs in supply chain automation, or to identify colleges with programs that match your interests and talents.

Businesses: identify local colleges that can connect you with students training to work in supply chain automation or assist with upskilling your existing workforce.

Resources Page

More information is just a click away. View our complete list of Supply Chain Automation resources.

All Resources